Time X (early) Quarter Life Crisis

I need more days off! After submitting thesis, i just want to breathe a lil bit easier.

I’ve been a multitask student for almost my college years. I was so proud of it, like, i can do it. Commuting Jakarta’s traffic for class then work then home again. My commuting time averagely are five hours and it’s (a little much) more than my sleep hours. Am i tired? DEFINITELY!

Somehow i kinda regret it today by thinking,why i should being an ambitious? why dont slow and enjoy my time while i can.

Any idea for my case? Well, maybe this is just a feeling to skip, i have to going on no matter what. im just tired and (for some days) it’s mentally drained. to being a little girl at home, be a student and be an employee.

feels like i need go to nature, chill, enjoy the view thanking God and say, man life is good.

but tonight, i crave life.

 

 

Leave a Reply

